وكالة إيبيزا للعقارات والكونسيرج

مرحبًا بكم في إيبيزا، حيث تجتمع الحياة الفاخرة مع الجمال الذي لا مثيل له. في NConnect Ibiza، نحن متخصصون في تأجير وبيع الفيلات المنسقة، ونقدم مجموعة من العقارات الرائعة المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية رغباتك. من الروائع الحديثة إلى العقارات التقليدية، تم اختيار كل فيلا بعناية لضمان إقامة لا تنسى. المزيد
يتعدى فريقنا المتفاني مجرد الإقامة، حيث يقوم بصياغة تجارب مخصصة للارتقاء بعطلتك في إيبيزا. سواء كنت تتوق إلى ملاذ هادئ على الشاطئ أو حياة ليلية نابضة بالحياة، فنحن هنا لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. من خلال خدمات الكونسيرج الشخصية، بما في ذلك النقل من المطار والرحلات الحصرية، نضمن لك تجربة سلسة لا تُنسى. استمتع بتجربة جوهر إيبيزا مع NConnect Ibiza كدليل لك. دعنا نساعدك في العثور على فيلا أحلامك وخلق ذكريات تدوم مدى الحياة في هذه الجنة المتوسطية. إقرأ أقل

فيلات إيبيزا الحصرية

تضم The Magical Island عددًا من المواقع التي لا يمكنك أن تفوتها بالتأكيد عندما تحصل على إقامة في إحدى فيلات NConnect Ibiza. تتمتع كل جوانبها بتفردها الذي لا يُنسى: المزيد
إذا كنت تبحث عن الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء، فيجب عليك زيارة منطقة لاس ساليناس في الجنوب، حيث توجد العديد من أماكن التشيرنجويتو الموصى بها بالقرب منك. الجانب الغربي هو المكان الذي يتم فيه الاستمتاع بأفضل غروب الشمس، ولا تنس التحقق من الوقت المحدد أثناء إقامتك قبل الحصول على أفضل طاولة للمشهد! في وسط مدينة إيبيزا، يمكنك العثور على البلدة الريفية القديمة المزدحمة التي تستحق المشاهدة أثناء النهار قبل حلول الليل. ما نقترحه عليك هو أن تبدأ بنزهة لطيفة على طول الميناء عبر ميناء مارينا بوتافوش، حيث توجد أفخم المحلات التجارية. وجزء من كل هذا، نوصي بشدة باستئجار قارب إلى فورمينتيرا، الجزيرة الفردوسية الصغيرة التي تبعد 20/30 دقيقة عن إيبيزا. إقرأ أقل

Yacht Charters

شهادات وتوصيات

كان العمل مع N-Connect Ibiza رائعًا: كان مرنًا مع تغير خططنا، ومفيدًا في الإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة باستئجار الفيلا، وواضحًا وسريعًا في التواصل. ونحن نوصي بهم.
y11
توماس م
لندن
عطلات لا تصدق في إيبيزا مع Nconnect. لقد أحببنا إقامتك في فيلا تيكال. تم الاعتناء بكل شيء. ساعدنا فريق Nconnect في تقديم التوصيات وحجوزات المطاعم وتأجير القوارب. كان لدينا عطلة حلم! شكرًا لك
y10
كيرا م
الولايات المتحدة الأميركية
كان نيكولا والفريق في Nconnect متعاونين للغاية واستباقيين في العثور على الإيجار المثالي لرحلتنا. قضى الجميع وقتًا رائعًا في الفيلا وسنستخدمها بالتأكيد مرة أخرى عندما نزورها في المرة القادمة. موصى بة بشدة
y12
TM
دبي

Yacht Charter

خدمات NConnect إيبيزا

استمتع بالفخامة العالية مع خدماتنا الحصرية

مواثيق

يخوت خاصة ومراكب شراعية حصرية في إيبيزا.

المزيد

نادي رياضي

نحن نعتني بكل شيء، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع!

المزيد

شارتر الهواء

نعم، نحن نتعامل أيضًا مع تأجير الطائرات/الطائرات النفاثة نيابةً عنك.

المزيد

الرياضات المائية

جت سكي، وأكثر من ذلك، لقد قمنا بتغطيتها.

المزيد

مقارنة القوائم

المقارنات
بحث

Ibiza Real Estate & Concierge Agency

Welcome to Ibiza, where luxury living meets unparalleled beauty. At NConnect Ibiza, we specialize in curated villa rentals and sales, offering an array of exquisite properties tailored to your desires. From modern marvels to traditional estates, each villa is handpicked to ensure an unforgettable stay. Read more
Our dedicated team goes beyond accommodation, crafting bespoke experiences to elevate your Ibiza getaway. Whether you crave a serene beach retreat or vibrant nightlife, we’re here to fulfill your every need. With personalized concierge services, including airport transfers and exclusive excursions, we ensure a seamless and unforgettable experience. Experience the essence of Ibiza with NConnect Ibiza as your guide. Let us help you find your dream villa and create memories that last a lifetime in this Mediterranean paradise. Read less

Exclusive Ibiza Villas

The Magical Island has a number of spots that you cannot definitely miss when you get accommodation in one of NConnect Ibiza’s villas. All of its sides have their own unforgettable singularity: Read more
If you are looking for white sand beaches you should visit Las Salinas area at the south, many of the recommendable chiringuitos are close by. The west side is where the best sunsets take place, do not forget to check the exact time during your stay before getting the best table for the scene ! In Ibiza center you can find the busy bucolic old town to hang around, worth to be seen during the daylight before the night time. What we would suggest you would be to start with a nice stroll along the Port through the harbour, Marina Botafoch, where the most luxurious shops are located. A part from all this, we would highly recommend you a boat charter to Formentera, the little paradisiac island 20/30 minutes far from Ibiza. Read less

Yacht Charters

Testimonials

N-Connect Ibiza were terrific to work with: flexible as our plans changed, helpful in answering questions on the villa rental, clear and quick with communication. We would recommend them.
y11
Thomas M
London
Incredible holidays in ibiza with Nconnect. We loved your stay in Villa Tikal. Everything was taking care of. Nconnect team helped us with recommendations, restaurants reservations, boat rental. We had a dream holiday!! Thank you
y10
Kira M
USA
Nicola and the team at Nconnect were so helpful and proactive in finding us the perfect rental for our trip. Everyone had such an amazing time in the villa and we will absolutely use them again when we next visit. Highly recommend
y12
TM
Dubai

Yacht Charter

NConnect Ibiza Services

Experience Elevated Luxury with Our Exclusive Services

Charters

Exclusive Private Yachts & Sailboat Charters in Ibiza.

More

Concierge

We take care of everything, so you can enjoy!

More

Air Charters

Yes, we also deal with Air/Jet Charters for you.

More

Watersports

Jet Ski, and more, we got it covered.

More
Need Help?

Can't find a property to match your requirements?

Access Exclusive Properties

We have hundreds of properties not listed on the website. Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Compare listings

Compare