إشعار قانوني

معلومات اساسية:

NConnect-Ibiza جزء من Next Collection SL

العنوان AV، 8 de Agosto n.29 CP 07800، IBIZA (Balears (Illes)).

الغرض - سيتم استخدام بياناتك لتلبية طلباتك وتقديم خدماتنا.

الدعاية لن نرسل لك إعلانات إلا بإذن مسبق منك ، والذي يمكنك توفيره عن طريق المربع المقابل الذي تم إنشاؤه لهذا الغرض.

الأساس القانوني لن نتعامل مع بياناتك إلا بموافقتك المسبقة ، والتي يمكنك تزويدنا بها من خلال المربع المقابل الذي تم إنشاؤه لهذا الغرض.

الحقوق لك الحق في معرفة ما هي المعلومات التي لدينا عنك ، وتصحيحها وحذفها ، كما هو موضح في المعلومات الإضافية المتوفرة على موقعنا.

المستلمون بشكل عام ، قد يكون على علم بالمعلومات التي نطلبها فقط موظفو الكيان المرخص لهم حسب الأصول.

سياسة حماية البيانات:

تتحمل المديرية / الهيئة الحاكمة لـ NConnect (المشار إليها فيما يلي ، الشخص المسؤول عن العلاج) أقصى قدر من المسؤولية والالتزام لإنشاء وتنفيذ وصيانة سياسة حماية البيانات هذه ، مما يضمن التحسين المستمر للشخص المسؤول عن العلاج مع هدف تحقيق التميز فيما يتعلق بالامتثال للائحة (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016/679 للبرلمان الأوروبي والمجلس ، بتاريخ 27 أبريل 2016 ، بشأن حماية الأشخاص الطبيعيين فيما يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية والتداول الحر هذه البيانات وإلغاء التوجيه 95/46 / EC (اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات) (DOUE L 119/1، 04-05) واللوائح الإسبانية لحماية البيانات الشخصية (القانون الأساسي ، تشريعات القطاع المحددة ومعايير التطوير الخاصة به ).

تستند سياسة حماية البيانات الخاصة بـ NConnect إلى مبدأ المسؤولية الاستباقية ، والتي بموجبها يكون مراقب البيانات مسؤولاً عن الامتثال للإطار التنظيمي والفقهي الذي يحكم السياسة المذكورة ، ويكون قادرًا على إثبات ذلك للسلطات الرقابية المختصة.

بهذا المعنى ، سيخضع الشخص المسؤول عن العلاج للمبادئ التالية التي يجب أن تخدم جميع موظفيه كدليل وإطار مرجعي في معالجة البيانات الشخصية:

  1. حماية البيانات من التصميم: سيطبق الشخص المسؤول عن العلاج ، في وقت تحديد وسائل العلاج ووقت العلاج نفسه ، التدابير التقنية والتنظيمية المناسبة ، مثل تحديد الأسماء المستعارة ، المصممة لتطبيق فعال مبادئ حماية البيانات ، مثل تقليل البيانات ، ودمج الضمانات اللازمة في المعالجة.
  2. حماية البيانات الافتراضية: سيطبق مراقب البيانات التدابير الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة بهدف ضمان معالجة البيانات الشخصية الضرورية فقط لكل من الأغراض المحددة للمعالجة بشكل افتراضي.
  3. حماية البيانات في دورة حياة المعلومات: ستكون التدابير التي تضمن حماية البيانات الشخصية قابلة للتطبيق خلال دورة حياة المعلومات بأكملها.
  4. الشرعية والولاء والشفافية: سيتم التعامل مع البيانات الشخصية بطريقة قانونية ومخلصة وشفافة فيما يتعلق بالطرف المعني.
  5. تحديد الغرض: سيتم جمع البيانات الشخصية لأغراض محددة وصريحة وشرعية ، ولن تتم معالجتها مرة أخرى بطريقة لا تتوافق مع تلك الأغراض.
  6. تقليل البيانات إلى الحد الأدنى: ستكون البيانات الشخصية كافية وذات صلة ومحدودة لما هو ضروري فيما يتعلق بالأغراض التي تتم معالجتها من أجلها.
  7. الدقة: ستكون البيانات الشخصية دقيقة ويتم تحديثها إذا لزم الأمر ؛ سيتم اتخاذ جميع التدابير المعقولة بحيث يتم حذف أو تصحيح البيانات الشخصية غير الدقيقة فيما يتعلق بالأغراض التي تتم معالجتها من أجلها دون تأخير.
  8. تحديد مدة الحفظ: سيتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الشخصية بطريقة تسمح بتحديد هوية الأطراف المهتمة بما لا يزيد عن اللازم لأغراض معالجة البيانات الشخصية.
  9. النزاهة والسرية: سيتم التعامل مع البيانات الشخصية بطريقة تضمن الأمان الكافي للبيانات الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الحماية من المعالجة غير المصرح بها أو غير القانونية وضد الخسارة أو التدمير أو التلف العرضي ، من خلال تطبيق التدابير الفنية أو التنظيمية المناسبة.
  10. المعلومات والتدريب: من مفاتيح ضمان حماية البيانات الشخصية التدريب والمعلومات التي يتم توفيرها للموظفين المشاركين في معالجتها. خلال دورة حياة المعلومات ، سيتم تدريب جميع الأفراد الذين يمكنهم الوصول إلى البيانات بشكل ملائم وإبلاغهم بالتزاماتهم فيما يتعلق بالامتثال للوائح حماية البيانات.

يتم إبلاغ سياسة حماية البيانات الخاصة بـ NConnect إلى جميع الموظفين المسؤولين عن العلاج وإتاحتها لجميع الأطراف المعنية.

وبالتالي ، فإن سياسة حماية البيانات هذه تشمل جميع الموظفين المسؤولين عن العلاج ، والذين يجب أن يعرفوا ويتحملوها ، معتبرين أنها تخصهم ، ويكون كل عضو مسؤولاً عن تطبيقها والتحقق من قواعد حماية البيانات المطبقة على نشاطهم. ، وكذلك تحديد وتوفير فرص التحسين التي تراها مناسبة من أجل تحقيق التميز فيما يتعلق بالامتثال.

ستتم مراجعة هذه السياسة من قبل المديرية / الهيئة الحاكمة لـ NConnect ، عدة مرات حسب الضرورة ، للتكيف ، في جميع الأوقات ، مع الأحكام.

مقارنة القوائم

أضف للمقارنه

Legal Notice

Basic Information:

NConnect-Ibiza part of Next Collection SL

Address AV, 8 de Agosto n.29 CP 07800, IBIZA (Balears (Illes)).

PurposeYour data will be used to meet your requests and provide our services.

PublicityWe will only send you advertising with your prior authorization, which you can provide by means of the corresponding box established for this purpose.

Legal Basis We will only treat your data with your prior consent, which you can provide us through the corresponding box established for this purpose.

Rights You have the right to know what information we have about you, correct and delete it, as explained in the additional information available on our website.

RecipientsIn general, only the personnel of our entity that is duly authorized may have knowledge of the information we request.

Data Protection Policy:

The Directorate / Governing Body of NConnect (hereinafter, the person responsible for the treatment), assumes the maximum responsibility and commitment to the establishment, implementation and maintenance of this Data Protection Policy, guaranteeing the continuous improvement of the person responsible for the treatment with the objective of achieving excellence in relation to compliance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council, of April 27, 2016, concerning the protection of natural persons with regard to the treatment of personal data and the free circulation of these data and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC (General Data Protection Regulation) (DOUE L 119/1, 04-05-2016), and the Spanish regulations of protection of personal data (Organic Law, specific sector legislation and its development standards).

The Data Protection Policy of NConnect rests on the principle of proactive responsibility, according to which the data controller is responsible for compliance with the regulatory and jurisprudential framework that governs said Policy, and is able to demonstrate it to the control authorities competent.

In this sense, the person in charge of the treatment will be governed by the following principles that should serve all his staff as a guide and frame of reference in the processing of personal data:

  1. Protection of data from the design: the person responsible for the treatment will apply, both at the time of determining the means of treatment and at the time of the treatment itself, appropriate technical and organizational measures, such as pseudonymization, designed to effectively apply the principles of data protection, such as data minimization, and integrating the necessary guarantees in the treatment.
  2. Default data protection: the data controller will apply the appropriate technical and organizational measures with a view to ensuring that, by default, only the personal data that is necessary for each of the specific purposes of the treatment are processed.
  3. Data protection in the information life cycle: the measures that guarantee the protection of personal data will be applicable during the entire life cycle of the information.
  4. Legality, loyalty and transparency: personal data will be treated in a lawful, loyal and transparent manner in relation to the interested party.
  5. Limitation of purpose: personal data will be collected for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes, and will not be further processed in a manner incompatible with those purposes.
  6. Data minimization: personal data will be adequate, relevant and limited to what is necessary in relation to the purposes for which they are processed.
  7. Accuracy: personal data will be accurate and, if necessary, updated; All reasonable measures will be taken so that personal data that are inaccurate with respect to the purposes for which they are processed are deleted or rectified without delay.
  8. Limitation of the term of conservation: the personal data will be maintained in a way that allows the identification of the interested parties for no longer than necessary for the purposes of the processing of the personal data.
  9. Integrity and confidentiality: personal data will be treated in such a way as to ensure adequate security of personal data, including protection against unauthorized or illegal treatment and against loss, destruction or accidental damage, through the application of measures appropriate technical or organizational.
  10. Information and training: one of the keys to guarantee the protection of personal data is the training and information that is provided to the personnel involved in the processing of them. During the information life cycle, all personnel with access to the data will be conveniently trained and informed about their obligations in relation to compliance with data protection regulations.

The Data Protection Policy of NConnect is communicated to all personnel responsible for the treatment and made available to all interested parties.

Consequently, this Data Protection Policy involves all personnel responsible for the treatment, who must know and assume it, considering it as their own, each member being responsible for applying it and verifying the data protection rules applicable to their activity. , as well as identify and provide opportunities for improvement that it deems appropriate in order to achieve excellence in relation to compliance.

This Policy will be reviewed by the Directorate / Governing Body of NConnect, as many times as deemed necessary, to adapt, at all times, to the provisions.

Compare listings

Compare